Past Presidents

S.No Year Name Contact
46 2016 Bayapa Reddy Dadem dbr369@gmail.com
45 2015 Mallik Reddy Bonthu bonthu@gmail.com
44 2014 Prasad Rani prasadrani@gmail.com
43 2013    
42 2012 Vijaybhaskar Nekkanti vijayabhaskaran@yahoo.com
41 2011 Sreekanth Reddy Komatireddy srktasc@yahoo.com
40 2010 Bharthi Pinninty bharthipinninty@yahoo.com
39 2009 Usha Gorti ngorti@gmail.com
38 2008 Natraj R. Madireddy madireddy10@hotmail.com
37 2007 Anil Arrabelli akarrabelli@yahoo.com
36 2006 Ravi Koneru ravi@chakracuisine.com
35 2005 Malik Banda malikbanda@yahoo.com
34 2004 Raj Gudapati raj@gugapati.com
33 2003 Lakshman Koka lkoka@aol.com
32 2002 Lakshman Koka lkoka@aol.com
31 2001 Dr. Makam N. Subha Rao  
30 2000 Dr. Makam N. Subha Rao  
29 1999 Mrs. Nirmala Neralla  
28 1998 Mrs. Nirmala Neralla  
27 1997 Mrs. Kanya Sonti  
26 1996 Mrs. Kanya Sonti  
25 1995 Dr. Radha Sharma  
24 1994 Kondala Rao Kothapalli  
23 1993 Kondala Rao Kothapalli  
22 1992 Shankar Chapa  
21 1991 Mrs. Devasena Reddy  
20 1900 Mrs. Devasena Reddy  
19 1989 Rajeswara Rao Aysola  
18 1988 Dr. Subbarao Ravipudi  
17 1987 Dr. Subbarao Ravipudi  
16 1986 Anantha Reddy  
15 1985 Chandrasekara Rao Atluri  
14 1984 Chandrasekara Rao Atluri  
13 1983 Dr. Raghavendra Prasad  
12 1982 Dr. Raghavendra Prasad  
11 1981 Sudhakar Reddy  
10 1980 Sarat Kamineni  
9 1979 Premchand Duggirala  
8 1978 Premchand Duggirala  
7 1977 Dr. Rajagopala Rao Nimmigadda  
6 1976 Ramalinga Reddy Chirra  
5 1975 Dr. Malini Aysola  
4 1974 Mrs. Aruna Reddy Chirumula  
3 1973 Dr. Satyanarayana Upadyayula  
2 1972 Dr. Satyanarayana Upadyayula  
1 1971 Dr. A. Prasad Rao  
© 2015 Mana TASC. All rights reserved.