Past Presidents

Year Name Contact
2018 Jaipal Reddy Samula jaipcrm@yahoo.com
2017 Ram Kumar Koditala ramkumarkoditala@hotmail.com
2016 Bayapa Reddy Dadem dbr369@gmail.com
2015 Mallik Reddy Bonthu bonthu@gmail.com
2014 Prasad Rani prasadrani@gmail.com
2012 Vijaybhaskar Nekkanti vijayabhaskaran@yahoo.com
2011 Sreekanth Reddy Komatireddy srktasc@yahoo.com
2010 Bharthi Pinninty bharthipinninty@yahoo.com
2009 Usha Gorti ngorti@gmail.com
2008 Natraj R. Madireddy madireddy10@hotmail.com
2007 Anil Arrabelli akarrabelli@yahoo.com
2006 Ravi Koneru ravi@chakracuisine.com
2005 Malik Banda malikbanda@yahoo.com
2004 Raj Gudapati raj@gugapati.com
2003 Lakshman Koka lkoka@aol.com
2002 Lakshman Koka lkoka@aol.com
2001 Dr. Makam N. Subha Rao  
2000 Dr. Makam N. Subha Rao  
1999 Mrs. Nirmala Neralla  
1998 Mrs. Nirmala Neralla  
1997 Mrs. Kanya Sonti  
1996 Mrs. Kanya Sonti  
1995 Dr. Radha Sharma  
1994 Kondala Rao Kothapalli  
1993 Kondala Rao Kothapalli  
1992 Shankar Chapa  
1991 Mrs. Devasena Reddy  
1900 Mrs. Devasena Reddy  
1989 Rajeswara Rao Aysola  
1988 Dr. Subbarao Ravipudi  
1987 Dr. Subbarao Ravipudi  
1986 Anantha Reddy  
1985 Chandrasekara Rao Atluri  
1984 Chandrasekara Rao Atluri  
1983 Dr. Raghavendra Prasad  
1982 Dr. Raghavendra Prasad  
1981 Sudhakar Reddy  
1980 Sarat Kamineni  
1979 Premchand Duggirala  
1978 Premchand Duggirala  
1977 Dr. Rajagopala Rao Nimmigadda  
1976 Ramalinga Reddy Chirra  
1975 Dr. Malini Aysola  
1974 Mrs. Aruna Reddy Chirumula  
1973 Dr. Satyanarayana Upadyayula  
1972 Dr. Satyanarayana Upadyayula  
1971 Dr. A. Prasad Rao  
© 2015 Mana TASC. All rights reserved.